Topped Autoflower?

Re: Topped Autoflower

hey rickerred, good on you for topping. yer girls and you will love it.

listen to the beast....he knows what he's sayin lol

Lots of growers still have mixed opinions on autos.but for the last 4 years myself and lots of top quality eager to learn growers of this comunity have been topping autos and all other training of autos.pushing them to there limits;) pics dont lie.happy growing every1;):passitleft::cheer::bravo:

cool, I have 5 topped all of em, am trying lst with 3 and may leave the other 2 grow normal. As I am new to growing MJ I am sure I won't break any high yield records.

Thanks

Lots of growers still have mixed opinions on autos.but for the last 4 years myself and lots of top quality eager to learn growers of this comunity have been topping autos and all other training of autos.pushing them to there limits;) pics dont lie.happy growing every1;):passitleft::cheer::bravo:
What Beast said!

Sent from my VS980 4G using 420 Magazine Mobile App

My Blue Treacle auto loved topping for sure. The bushiest 4 1/2 ft tall auto ive ever grown.

Sent from my LGLS990 using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Lazarus good work.topping an auto will make it branch out all on its own without training.as u have found out they go super bushy and all side branches become dominant colas.have u got any pics of ur topped auto lady;) keep up the good work:passitleft:

will post close up pic tomorrow, gotta get young fella to baseball.

cart.JPG

30 Jul seeds were hydrated popped from the soil 04 jul, so been above ground 29 days. they seem to doing ok so far. Started to smell 31 Jul.
Too close to the lights last night some burned tips.

Topping is great if you know how your auto strain is going veg. Some autos veg for 3 weeks some can go as long as 6 or even 8 weeks. Knowing your strain is very important. But like most of us have come to learn... There's only one real way to find out. Good luck to ya,

KIG :green_heart:cheers