Unknown deficiency/pest/disease affecting my leaves?

Guerilla Dr

Hi guys, I'm a newb to this site and a newb to growing in general (my 1st year), so please be patient with me. I've honestly spent ages scrolling online through as much plant problem advice & forums but I can't for the life of me put my finger on exactly what my problem is. I think it could be a Boron deficiency, but I really don't know so I want to hear some second opinions before I treat it... The problem has spread to multiple leaves now and it is a spotty/patchy creamy-brown discolouring. The problem is a lot worse than the picture lets on. I only have one photo until I next visit my plants in a few days. I've got a much better video but I don't think I can upload that...So any ideas?? Thanks guys! Peace.

IMG_195819.jpg
. So any ideas? Thanks guys.

First, welcome to :420: its a great place full of helpful, knowledgeable growers :)

Looking at the picture, its hard to be sure, but I would say you have an insect of some sort chewing on your leaves rather than a deficiency. There is a beetle quite common to gardens, it is green and has black stripes on its back, that will cause damage similar to that.
I had some attack a few of my outdoor girls but they never did any great damage so I didn't worry too much about it. I just wrote it off to the joys of growing outdoors LOL

Thanks for the reply. I'm still not sure what it is exactly or how to treat it. I'm definitely leaning towards it being a bug problem of some kind as you said. I would be gutted if they killed my plants just as they start flowering after 10 weeks of growing! No idea whatsoever what it could be and it's getting worse on a daily basis. Can anyone else help, please??