G'day from Australia

Hubcap

420 Member
Hello all, im down in Australia. While the rest of the world moves forward with cannabis laws we are stuck behind the times. Due to a bushfire alot of people lost their supply chain, me included. So im here to get to learn the techniques of growing good quality cannabis for my personal use. Im a newbie to growing, though i do have a basic understanding i still have alot to learn and hope 420 can teach me. Take care everyone and talk soon.

Hello Hubcap. Welcome to 420 Magazine. I hope things get better for Australia. I love Australia and it just kills me to see the suffering of the animals. If I had the money I would fly there just to help the wildlife. Very sad.
On a happier note! This place is great and you will be off and running with your own crop in no time I'm quite sure.
Cheers! :ganjamon:

Welcome to the community.

we hope you are safe from the fires.

do you have anything growing?
No nothing growing as yet. I have some Green Gelato and Critical seeds (RQS), Strawberry Eclair by G13 and Green Crack by Humboldt, all through Attitude seed bank. Running a double high light uv board by Grow Lights Australia. Im having a bit of trouble getting a few other tools shipped here at present time. For the past 25 years we never had any problem acquiring some quality bud, however the last three months has been dry, due to fires. In this time we had NOTHING. i only been getting 2-3 hours sleep a night, i lost 15 kgs due to no appetite and when i make myself eat something, i cant hold it down. Very restless with no concentration, so i decided to grow my own. When im able to get the last couple of pieces of the puzzle i will be doing my best with these seeds. Undecided on soil or coco coir, will be hand watering. Just here to learn about different techniques,- topping, fimming, mainlining, Scrog, Sog, LST etc So much to learn. Any good threads you think may be of help to me in learning this art?
Stay safe and talk soon. Hubcap.