S.A.D. - S1 Sweet Afghan Delicious

My first attempt with DWC single bucket and scrog
Cutting is rooted and ready for DWC my room is only 6 ft.long by 20 inches wide 8 ft. vertical so it is pretty small. I have been growing for 20 years all ebb and flow using rockwool or hydroton this is my first attempt
at dwc or scrog I picked the S.A.D. for its vigorous growth. I'm using hydroton with 5 galloon bucket nuts are sensi grow A,B and a small shot of terpinator after rooted I'm feeding at about 300ppm and 5.7 ph
would like some feedback from you growers please.

Underthunder :thanks: :420:

will add photos soon

Can't really help on the technical side of things, but I can tell you that SAD is some nice smoke and I remember the nugs being quite pretty.
I'll just sit back and watch this baby grow. :popcorn:

2016_03_28_2648.jpg
my water temp was to low at 61 degrees had to wrap a heating pad around it now it is 73 I hope this works

4-2-16 have lots of roots showing every thing looks good so far Sensi-grow nuts at 320ppm 1000 watt mh a little over kill but that's all I got I'm running it at 50% to start with will kick it up to 75% soon I have good ventilation in and out so no heat problems water temp is
66 degrees ph at 5.9 it seems to keep creeping up keeping it at 5.6 seems to be difficult but it still looks healthy and lots of roots should start seeing some good growth soon.
2016_04_02_2651.jpg

Hope all is well in your world.

Is this grow still alive?

We would love to be updated with some pictures and info.

How about posting a 420 Strain Review?

If you need any help with posting photos, please read our Photo Gallery Tutorial.

I am moving this to Abandoned Journals until we get updates.

Sending you lots of love and positive energy.

:Namaste:

thanks for the nudge Admin sorry for the delay