Wood's Garden #2

Well I guess I'm going to start another journal. The first I did was alittle mixed up not nothing hwta I could post ect. So I'll try to fine tune this one alittle. Starting off with new plants. I'll keep my old one going till I finish the plants I had started durning it. This is a continual grow.

Well seeds are not doing near as good as I fare in the fall or spring. The temp outside was 39 degrees last nite. Even tho I grow in the garage its been like 60 degree out there. And the seedling box hovers in at around 60 degrees. I resently bought another powergrower and have plans on growing a Warlock Plant in it. The temps in the hydro are same at 60. I'm not sure whats a good temp seeing I'm fairly new to hydro.
Warlock.JPG

And I also have a G-13 going. I just placed it in the root riot. But like I said they are taking awhile to show. All I can guess is due to low temps. Here was it last nite
G-133.JPG

And now this morning;
G-13_2.JPG

I have afew others I'll be starting this thread with which I'll post abit later in the day.

Heres my Blue Berry, these are fem seeds. They are under 600 Watts MH 20/4 lighting.
B-Berry_2.JPG

These are KC-Whites they also are in my veg tent. These are a potluck male/female plant. The temps don't seem to effect the larger plants. So come colder weather I might have to move my seedling tent indoors till spring.
KC-White2.JPG

I also have a strain I never seen before, Called Bahia Blackhead they also m/f potluck;
Bahia_Blackhead_2.JPG

I must be doing something rite these plants are 12" tall and still haven't touched their feed leaves;
Feed_Leaves.JPG

I also have 3 Northern Lites out there that are just above ground which I'll post laters. Hope ya'll enjoy the trip.