A Grow Trailer Is No Place For A Kitty - First Outdoor Grow

tokampstra

"A dope trailer is no place for a kitty"

Well it's legal to grow in Oregon now so here goes!
:tokin:

I'm doing an outdoor grow for a larger yield, and because this is my first time growing cannabis and I didn't want to be too overwhelmed with the added cost of indoor and the steep learning curve with all the nutrients, temps, humidity, etc. I want nature to do most of the work and I'll help where I can and learn about the cannabis plant along the way. That, and everyone does indoor and I am the type of person that likes to do things differently then what is popular.

Plus it would be dope to have some massive trees in my backyard:morenutes:

I have recently done a lot of work in my backyard to clean it up and make raised beds veggie gardens and an herb garden.

here is what I'm working with...
IMG_321013.JPG

IMG_321217.JPG

IMG_321114.JPG

I only have 2 clones right now. They are White Ice, and Vortex. My internet search on them came up with mixed results so if anyone can clarify what these are that would be great. I'll post my findings later. I have transplanted them into 1 gallon plastic pots for now, and have 10 gallon felt bags once they get root bound in the 1 gallons. I am using Fox Farm Ocean Forest soil, and Supernatural Gro Terra 20-20-20 for nutrients. I plan on getting more nutrients as I research and get an idea of what I want to do.

I bought my clones on 4/20/16, and no that was not planned, but I did celebrate...
20160420_184139.jpg

This is the White Ice after transplanting to 1 gallon pots.
20160507_225227.jpg

20160507_225256.jpg
20160507_225304.jpg

This is the Vortex
20160507_225353.jpg
20160507_225345.jpg
20160507_225319.jpg