Burn From Baking Soda

SlamFM

This is my first time growing. I noticed what I thought could be mold growing on the soil around my seedlings. I looked up what to do and found the baking soda spray but I went a little heavy on the baking soda. Some of the plants got a burned on the first true leaves. The new growth has some white spots that look kinda similar to the early stage of the burn. But I'm not sure if it would even be possible for the burn to go in to completely new growth or if there is a nutrient deficiency (not sure though, the rest of the plants are fine) or pests. Just looking for some kind of confirmation and some advice. You can see the leaves in the pics that are pretty messed up from the burn, should I remove them? The other picture is of the white spots. Might be a little late, happened about a little over a week ago but the pics are from Yesterday afternoon. I don't think they've been stunted, but since I'm new I'm not totally sure but they seem to have been growing like crazy the past couple days. Any help or advice is appreciated.

Being my first time I'm not looking to maximize yields or have the best quality. I'm on a pretty tight budget as well so other than watering, I've just been letting nature do it's thing. I'm growing outdoors, in pots, they're photoperiod. My plants are a month old now from day of germination.

Pic1.jpg

Pic2.jpg

I wouldn't use baking soda on the soil except to raise the pH . Try spraying Neem oil on the soil surface instead . . If you cause a pH problem you'll see the kinds of problems you are experiencing
I haven't sprayed them again, just that one time. After I burned them, I did lightly spray with water and a little bit of hydrogen peroxide mix. But I'm gonna see what I can do about getting something to test the pH and some neem oil. pH is the one thing I've worried more about. Thanks!