Can somebody help me with these spots on my leaves

Not calci
This is my second grow so I'm still new to this. I have these spots on my leaves and I think it's a Calcium deficiency. I'm growing in fox farms Coco Loco under a Mars Hydro ts1000 and 2 300w Led grow lights. The plant I am having the problem with is a white widow Auto. I added CalMag just not sure if I added enough bc it seems like these spots are eating my leaves up at a pretty quick pace. I don't want to loose this plant if I can help it bc she budding pretty good but just started and has some time to go but I feel like whatever the problem. Is could jeopardize this harvest. Any help appreciated. Thanks. Sorry for the bad pic quality

20211204_184749.jpg

20211204_184754.jpg
Not calcium magnesium.

Not calci

Not calcium magnesium.
Magnesium is semi-mobile within the plant. When a deficiency is noted, the plant can steal magnesium from the lower and mid level leaves, so magnesium damage is usually seen there.

Calcium is not mobile within the plant. If there is a deficiency of calcium it is immediately noted in the rapidly growing part of the plant, in the upper third.

By determining where the damage is, one can note whether they are dealing with a mobile or non mobile element, and this will greatly help in correctly diagnosing whether it is calcium or magnesium causing the problem.

Magnesium is semi-mobile within the plant. When a deficiency is noted, the plant can steal magnesium from the lower and mid level leaves, so magnesium damage is usually seen there.

Calcium is not mobile within the plant. If there is a deficiency of calcium it is immediately noted in the rapidly growing part of the plant, in the upper third.

By determining where the damage is, one can note whether they are dealing with a mobile or non mobile element, and this will greatly help in correctly diagnosing whether it is calcium or magnesium causing the problem.
That you couldn't explain that any better didn't know how to.