First grow need some help: white spot

rillo954

Whats up everyone this is my First time growing and Ive home dwc. My cotelydons have a little white spot looks.like vitiligo can someone help me out.
IMG_20230126_062747321.jpg

Whats up everyone this is my First time growing and Ive home dwc. My cotelydons have a little white spot looks.like vitiligo can someone help me out.
IMG_20230126_062747321.jpg
Good morning my friend, welcome to 420Magazine. :welcome:
It's hard to see the issue.
What have you been feeding her?
What's your ph?

#Vivosun #LoveWhatYouGrow
Bill284 😎

No experience with hydro but I think your ph might be a little high. Hopefully a hydro pro will chime in here.
As far as I know with hydro and coco, you need to feed daily. Maybe start at 1/4 strength at first? I normally wouldn't feed a seedling that small but I grow in organic soil. Hope you get some better answers than I can offer.

Im honestly still in doubt about exact ph and feeding Advanced nutrients Said tô wait until It hás 2 set of two leaves read some people start now others from the first true set of leaves i guess everyone does things a bit different thanks for the feedback tho.

Good Morning and thanks Glad I found you guys. So, I have not been feeding her any nutes yet Just plain tap water around 6.2-6.3 ph, and i appreciate the help guys.
You need to give her mild nutrients about 300 ppm's to start.
At 5.8 ph in Hydro.
Gradually raise the ppm's as she grows.
She will be fine.

Bill284 😎

You need to give her mild nutrients about 300 ppm's to start.
At 5.8 ph in Hydro.
Gradually raise the ppm's as she grows.
She will be fine.

Bill284 😎
Thank you my friend Will do and keep you guys updated honestly never been on a forum where people are actually willing to help so 420 hats off tô the members.

Forgot tô mention its a wedding cake seeds wish me luck Heard they arent the easiest lol