I Need A Little Help

Mot Mot

420 Member
Strains Mimosa and Qacan X Acopico
FFOF 3 Gallon bags
Dr Earth 4-4-4 when planted and Tiger bloom after flip. That's it For Nutes.
Spider farmer 200 watt light.
I watered to run off and waited until Dry (By bag weight) to re-water
Tent temp 75 F 51% RH
These are both at Day 39 after flip.
I've looked at all the pictures of the problems but can't figure it out.
I'm new at this so any help would be awesome.
The Burn't tips and yellowing have me worried. Thanks
Mimosa Top View
DSC04302.JPG

Mimosa side view
DSC04303.JPG

Qacan X Acopico Top View
DSC04304.JPG

Qacan X Acopico side view.
DSC04305.JPG

Howdy @Mot Mot ,

FFOF 3 Gallon bags
I agree with @Sueet... you need to feed more nutrients.

Tent temp 75 F 51% RH
Mimosa Top View
DSC04302.JPG
My guess is potassium and sulfur deficiency. Also they are generally pale green, so could use more nitrogen. Keep in mind that Fe, Zn, Mn are interrelated plant nutrients affecting uptake/use of N and S. Make sure they are also getting enough phosphorous.

Qacan X Acopico Top View
DSC04304.JPG
Also looks like potassium deficiency to me.

As @Sueet mentions, the Tiger Bloom is part of a 3 part fertilizer program and its use starts when the plant(s) are switched over to their 12/12 lighting schedule.

If you are just using the Tiger Bloom and not the other two of the Trio then the dosage listed on the back of the bottle is what should be used. If you decide to get and use the other two along with the Tiger Bloom then Fox Farm's recommendation is to use their "Soil Feeding Schedule" which had different dosages than what is printed on the bottle.

Otherwise, it is not hard to come up with simple ways of providing the nutrients that @cbdhemp808 suggests. There are single nutrient products and even some easy to use combinations where the NPK numbers will be suitable for your plants.