Lime green new growth

Joshua mccauley

420 Member
Hello all,
I too am having issues with lime green new growth, and stunted growth periodically. To be honest the plant went through hell the first 2 weeks until I started getting my supplies. Since I've had what I thought I need she started taking off. Well all ways good until ehh a week ago I wanted to upgrade my pot size to 5 gallon I was watering every day. Pretty much ever since then I've noticed more n more lime green through out the new growth. Never does it touch the old leaves. But I did notice the oldest and biggest fan leaves are having more purple color to the stems and can't really stand up. Idk if this is due to the strain( crumpets) or what this is my first time grow thought I knew what I was doing until this happened I've read n read n read and nothing really touches my problem to the T. I have a 600w wakyme led, plealnty of ventilation, fox farm notes and soil, molasses "unsulfered", mag -cal. I will include pictures but if anyone sees something I'm not please do and feel free to tell me something I don't know I would much appreciate. I forgot to mention she is almost 2 months old. Thanks in advance

20210308_132201.jpg

20210308_132144.jpg

20210308_132056.jpg

20210308_132049.jpg

20210308_132009.jpg

20210308_132001.jpg

20210308_131947.jpg

20210308_131929.jpg

20210308_131901.jpg

I also forgot to mention, I just topped and trimmed her up,but she was starting the lime green a day or 2 before I did this I was just assuming it was bright green new growth but obviously I was wrong.