Mr.MG's Stealth Grow Journal

MrMiracleGro

What's up, guys?

I am a novice grower and decided to make a grow journal.

Current setup:

1 100W 6500k CFL
1 Eco-Pot (Unknown size) -- Transplanting to a 1.5 gal
FERTILOME organic soil (no outside nutes)

Prior to the new medium, I was using miracle gro... which resulted in extreme nute burn

This is just a "loud" bag seed that I decided to grow.. Got plenty nice lookin' seeds saved up and I plan on using them all to their advantage! ;)

I started this beautiful baby girl almost a month ago.. slow results, i think, but nonetheless exciting and beautiful..

here are some photos over time:

IMG_44855.jpg

IMG_45469.jpg

IMG_45469.jpg

image31902.jpg

IMG_46718.jpg

IMG_46745.jpg

IMG_47496.jpg

IMG_47502.jpg

NEAR DEATH (WARNING: GRAPHIC CONTENT):
IMG_47845.jpg

TODAY:
IMG_48069.jpg

Will post more throughout my journey!!

i will also post some pictures of her in early-early veg

You put Miracle-Gro on it way too soon. I wouldn't use it before 2-3 weeks of decent sprout growth from watering. I only use it once during veg, MAYBE twice if my grow needs a kick in the seat.

And, you say it's 1 bag seed. What makes you think it's a female? I would have grown at least 5 to maybe end up with 1 or 2 females.

You put Miracle-Gro on it way too soon. I wouldn't use it before 2-3 weeks of decent sprout growth from watering. I only use it once, MAYBE twice if my grow needs a kick in the seat.

And, you say it's 1 bag seed. What makes you think it's a female? I would have grown at least 5 to maybe end up with 1 or 2 females.

Again, this was my first grow.. ignorance only goes so far.

i say her in hopes of it being a her.

i can only have one plant growing.

and i'm lookin' at in from another vantage point: experience.

Again, this was my first grow.. ignorance only goes so far.

i say her in hopes of it being a her.

i can only have one plant growing.

and i'm lookin' at in from another vantage point: experience.