My First Grow - Indoor & Outdoor

MikeinBako

This is my first time growing this type of plant, I've grown other plants before, and I've been wanting to grow my own. I started the grow from seeds, so I can have a more controlled aspect of the grow, and so far I am enjoying it. At first I tied some of the leaves down, because I didn't think they were getting enough light, pointing straight up. They're outdoors most of the time, so I took them off. I did top them at the 5th node, except for 2 of them, I want to see how tall they actually get. So far I haven't had any major issues, I did over nute them last week, but I believe caught it in time and flushed. The only other issue is, one of them was N deprived, so I gave it a little more this time around. Once they are ready to start flowering, I wont start them all at once, but will start the flowering process one a week. My indoor room is a typical 4x4, with mylar film for reflection. I know most people go with pandafilm, but I did want to see if this would work as well. Now to get the familiarity out of the way:

What strain is it? AK-47 feminized, purchased the seeds online (fingers crossed)
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? hybrid, 75 Indica 25 Sativa
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Vegg state
If in Veg... For how long? I started the grow on June 25ish. Thats when I germinated the seeds
Indoor or outdoor? both, Im in SO CAL, so they get a lot of sun during the day, and then I bring them in for more light. 18-6 light cycle
Soil or Hydro? soil
If soil... what is in your mix? Kellogs organic mix from Lowes
Size of light? 4 T5 (2 regular HO, and 2 Hortilux powerveg FS+UV)
Is it aircooled? open
Temp of Room/cab? at night its roughly 70-80s
RH of Room/cab? high 40s low 50
Any Pests ? none so far
How often are you watering? every other day
Type and strength of ferts used? Foxfarm dirty dozen recommendation schedule
Bucket Size - 5 gallon