New To 420 Mag, High Everyone!

I'm new to 420 Mag, but not to growing. A friend of mine from another site recommended this site to me. I guess I should say she (Emilya) was one of my mentors on the other site who helped me learn to grow about 1.5 years ago. I found her very helpful & knowledgeable. I've had 4 previous photo period grows. This time around I decided to try my hand at Auto-Flowers. I have 8 plants growing in a 4' x 8' x 7' tent that are within 3 weeks of harvest. My set up consists of 2 - 600 watt Meizhi LED's, 2 Kissell H350 Cobs, 1 Vanq 4 - light cob, & 8 - 28 watt Red / Blue LED Spotlights for side lighting. No shade in my tent. I use a 6" Fan & Filter Combo for Exhaust vented out the window & a 4" Fan & Filter Combo for Intake Air. I also use 3 - Clip on fans & a Humidifier for air circulation & Humidity.
I grow in 2, 3 & 5 gallon pots or cloth bags. Soil grows with a 50/50 mix of Bio-Biz & FFOF. I use a Full Line up of GH nutrients & additives but possibly switching to AN. I use Molasses water the final 2 weeks of Flower for watering; however, I just ordered some Overdrive to see how that product works. Going to do a side by side comparison with 2 plants of the same strain. 1 with Molasses Water & 1 using OD to see if there's any difference.
I'm surely no Pro at this like some of you. If I were I wouldn't be on these forums cause I'd know it all ...LOL. I look forward to talking with you all & hopefully I'll come away with a little more knowledge.
Thanks Everyone & in the words of John Wayne, " Let's Fire Em Up & Smoke Em Out !!!" Party on Dude

No shade in my tent.
Welcome @Buds Buddy ...whew I guess not! :thumb:

I love the sound of all those lights. I wanna see I wanna see! I'm new as baby's smacked ass, totally obsessed with lighting...well, ok, all of it. With a light setup like that, you simply must go put a adjective in the contest listed in my sig below, you need more lights just for the sheer fantastic force of it all! Cheers!