New to site: help & advice needed

Donno123

420 Member
Hi I’m a brand new member to the site which look superb. I’ve been growing for about 2 or 3 years so still learning my grows seem to always be hit and miss but when there a miss it seems to always be the same problem. Any knowledge is welcome and appreciated thank you.

bsdically my buds don’t seem to grow or form properlyAnd this happens right till harvest I’ll load some pictures now there on about week 5 of flower now.

Attachments

• EF2BDFF1-6007-4858-BBE4-E167C9934134.jpeg
    EF2BDFF1-6007-4858-BBE4-E167C9934134.jpeg
    918.8 KB · Views: 111
  • DE76529D-53A3-4A6E-80C7-0B673CA93F1B.jpeg
    DE76529D-53A3-4A6E-80C7-0B673CA93F1B.jpeg
    875.6 KB · Views: 113
  • AF5CF049-2B04-432B-9E9E-6E6DA7AF7EBA.jpeg
    AF5CF049-2B04-432B-9E9E-6E6DA7AF7EBA.jpeg
    746.9 KB · Views: 119

More info the better advice folks can give you, w/o any it is "game of darts with a blindfold" basically.

Hi Donno123. Looking at your pics begs a lot of questions. There’s plenty of info on this site.

I’d start by scanning journals. Look at the completed ones and focus on the ones that look like how you grow. You will find people that have the same set up as you. The good thing about journals (especially from novices like me) is that there are plenty of mistakes to learn from. If you are in the middle of the grow, you can only really focus on finishing. If you haven’t started yet, plan it out. If you do nothing else, start a journal. If you are already growing, start one and back date it with everything you can remember.

:nomo: :hookah: :ganjamon:

Welcome Donno, we're going to know:
What are you growing in? soil, coco,etc.
What do you feed?
Do you ph?
Lighting?
Anything you can think of that might help that you do? :)

Thank you

Im growing in CoCo my temps are ok.
I only use Cana A&B then add Blooombastic.