Snax First Poor Man's Grow Journal 2015 - I'm A Novice & All Help Is Welcome

Snax818

First off I guess I will start by telling you a little about me and why I'm starting to grow. I live in the UK and I'm a Carer for my Partner / Girlfriend who suffers from a lot of pain and anxiety disorder, for many different reasons. She has suffered from this for the last 10 years and her only relief from this is smoking Cannabis. She has been smoking Cannabis for 2 years now after taken 12 medication tablets a day for the last 9 or 10 years failed to help her manage her pain.

My Poor Mans Grow Details.

It's an indoor grow.
Greenhouse setup.
Grow Lights will be CFL's.
Lights are on 18/6 schedule.
Paper towel germination.
Germinated Seed placed in a small rockwool cube till seedling popped.
Once Rooted, Seedling in rockwool placed in small pot with soil.
A Heat Tray is being used because temperature are so low in the UK.

Information About The Cannabis Seed.

Starting off with 1 seed at first just to see how it goes.

I have chosen to start with a Skunk Autoflower I bought from Speed Seeds, a good reputable seller.

Cannabis Seeds Information
A robust strain and very productive. With abundant light and a good substrate, this strain can produce great yields very quickly. The effect is very balanced; relaxing and averagely psychoactive.

Strain: Automatic hybrid Low Ryder #2 x Skunk#1
Genetics: Mainly indica
Effect: Relaxing; very medicinal
Height: 50 - 120 cm
Harvest: 60/70 days
Production: 400-450gr m2 indoor/ 60/70 g/plant outdoor
Taste: skunk
THC: 18%

Thanks for taken the time to read my story and all the help I can get will be welcomed because I already feel overwhelmed by what you need to know even before you start growing.

Day_150.jpg

re: Snax First Poor Man's Grow Journal 2015 - I'm A Novice & All Help Will Be Welcomed!

:popcorn:

re: Snax First Poor Man's Grow Journal 2015 - I'm A Novice & All Help Will Be Welcomed!

Subbed. :surf: