Spring Sippin' With MEVOOP, Bubba Kush & Amnesia Lemon

AspenCultivator

Hello and Welcome to my new grow journal! The previous cycle was successfully harvested just two days ago, which is when I dropped 3 seeds in RO water for 24 hours. But before that, let's get all the details out of the way. This is my third time growing cannabis and I'm still learning everything I can, so I happily encourage anyone and everyone to hop in and out at any time. Feel free to post pictures, links, concerns, questions, comments, anything that comes to mind.

Equipment:
Tent: 3' x 3' (For now...)
Light: ViparSpectra KS2500
Exhaust: Vivosun 4" Exhaust Fan with carbon filter
x2 ACI Clip on Fans
Generic humidifier
Nutes: Fox Farms Dirty Dozen + CalMag
Soil: FF Happy Frog with 40% perlite and mycos
Containers: DIY 5 Gallon SIP

I'll be growing 3 different strains, all from Barney's Farm:

Amnesia Lemon

"Barney’s Farm’s Amnesia Lemon, part of a collaboration with Soma, is a remarkable cannabis strain that combines the two legends of her namesake: Amnesia Haze and Lemon Skunk. Her highly potent, exquisite taste and complex aromas coupled with 20% THC and reliable yields of 500g/m², make Amnesia Lemon an experience you won’t soon forget."

Bubba Kush

"Bubba Kush has been a household name for the last quarter of a century. Smokers love this weed for her blissfully relaxing high that crushes anxiety and banishes depression. At the same time, your body will feel like it’s practically dissolving as every muscle relaxes. Indica enthusiasts will also appreciate the unalloyed Afghani flavors – hashy, spicey, and sweet like some sugary treat from the East."

Mimosa Evo x Orange Punch