Still searching for The Strain

BAM55448

What to do with seeds? So I am still pretty new to this growing thing, I have not found „my strain“ yet but I have grown quite a few different strains. They come in the little test tubes but I bought extra seeds for when I find my strain I want to seed the tent. I thought Bruce Banner would be the strain but not exactly, I have 15 different genetics, I don’t want them to go bad. They were most fun to grow and good. I have really good genetics that’s don’t want to loose, from Dark Horse, Original Dankness, And my favorite so far Zamnesia.
Thanks for lookin and maybe giving ideas.

Hey BAM, if I consider the days before I grew my own when I bought commercial grown weed (black market where I am), it was a mixed bag, most of it was shitty crappy weed but some was pretty good. However, of the strains I have grown out I feel all of them were as good as the best commercial weed I bought, but I am still wanting to find out, are there strains out there that truely stand out above the rest. So I'm hoping you'll get an answer, I'd like to know if you find something or someone has a good suggestion. :hookah:

I can tell you 2 Indica Strains that are kick ass. "Cherry on Top" by Cannarado Genetics & Fire OG by 420. 2 of the strongest I've ever grown.
You say you haven't found "Your Strain" yet. I don't think you've done the proper research. First look up cannabis terpene profiles. This will tell you the effect you get from weed with those terpenes in it. Then look for the strains that have the terpenes you like. Don't go simply by THC content. Weed can have 30% THC & if it doesn't have the terpenes that give you the effect you want, you wont like it. Terpenes 1st. THC content 2nd.

I can tell you 2 Indica Strains that are kick ass. "Cherry on Top" by Cannarado Genetics & Fire OG by 420. 2 of the strongest I've ever grown.