Animal1x's First Indoor Grow

animal1x

Been growing outdoors in the dirt off and on since 1976. Did ok, about like any other agriculture project, some years did well, some years just ok, and some years not worth a damn. At least I managed to not get busted for it. Anyway, this is my first attempt at an indoor grow.

50/50 sativa/indica, not sure of the genetics, started with 12 clones that were given to me
Soilless medium - Premeir Pro-Mix BX w/biofungicide in 2 gal pots
600wt HPS for flower
400wt HPS for veg
70 - 80 deg F in both veg and flower room
RH is unknown at this time
Ionic Grow for veg, Ionic Bloom for flower

11 plants on day 6 of 12/12 in flower room
1 plant left in veg room 18/6 as mother

FlowerDay6pic9.JPG

FlowerDay6pic2.JPG

FlowerDay6pic10.JPG

More to come in a few days.

Re: Animal1x's First Indoor Grow...

One week into flower. The stretch is on. These were approx 16" - 18" tall when I topped them back to 14" on 10/21. Flower cycle started two days later on 10/23. 12" -13" inches of growth 9 days after being topped, 7 days into flower cycle.

Stretch1.JPG

Stretch2.JPG

Taylormade, thanks. I'm hoping everything continues to go good. I have already found that you can't be afraid to feed 'em, and they can't eat when they are underwater!!LOL