How long have you been growing for?

THC Onlyfans

Question came to mind when I started reading through the forums and yall sounding like scientists on growing. I've been growing for a year and still dont understand half what you are talking about. Is it just me or does it take a couple years or longer to fully understand all this.

So question,

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN GROWING FOR?

1 YEAR FOR ME

Different people learn different ways, so what one person can learn from reading for x number of months can be the same as someone else not reading and just doing it for x months, while others do both. None is better than any other, it's just whatever works for each person.

I studied the topic for over 800 hours between Feb and Sep 2019, and now harvesting my first grow tomorrow, WOO! :)

If I were to make a suggestion to anyone wanting to learn more, with this or ANY topic really, it's just to spend time looking up anything you don't understand... until you do! :)

Happy New Year and thanks for contributing to bringing cannabis to the masses!

I have been growing for around 40 years. About 38 years outdoor and 2 years indoor. I bumbled my way through outdoors, got some great stuff and plenty of mediocre and not so great stuff. Since growing indoors and accessing this site am now reaping some great crops. Never stopped learning. And I am no scientist, lol.

No scientist, just a farmer. That’s been growing since 15 inside and out that over 50 years now. Learned thru growing, no internet or books to reference at that time. Just common sense gardening, As I got better at growing the yields increased and the buzz got better and better. I’m still learning and adjusting and dialing in for the best weed outcome. Lol PS never stop learning

Well, a hundred and eleven years ago...when I was ten...I traded my family's milking cow, for a handful of beans:rofl::rofl: