New To 420 Magazine, Hi!

BigNug

420 Member
Hey. I'm new to this forum. I'm an indoor grower from New Zealand. Ive only done a few grows over the past 15years, with little success, but I seem to have it together now and am weeks away from my first real harvest.

Thanks for having me!

W1.jpg

W8.jpg

V1.jpg

16179621602863858622487267604902.jpg

Hey. I'm new to this forum. I'm an indoor grower from New Zealand. Ive only done a few grows over the past 15years, with little success, but I seem to have it together now and am weeks away from my first real harvest.
Hey welcome 42o! As Vet said there are a few NZer's here. Your current crop is looking good, hopefully you'll be pleased with that, what strains are you growing? I am a local but I have no experience of indoor growing but plenty here do!

Hey welcome 42o! As Vet said there are a few NZer's here. Your current crop is looking good, hopefully you'll be pleased with that. I am a local but I have no experience of indoor growing but plenty here do!
Cool bro, nice to know there are other kiwis I can reach out to! I'm interested to growing a few outdoor plants next year but I dont think Wellington is the best spot for it so I'll have to work that one out.

Nice to meet you mate. And yes, of I pull an ounce or two per plant I'll be stoked, so it looks like I'm on track for that fingers crossed!

Thanks for having me!

W1.jpg

W8.jpg

V1.jpg

16179621602863858622487267604902.jpg
Welcome to 420magazine, :welcome: Your girls look beautiful.

I'm interested to growing a few outdoor plants next year but I dont think Wellington is the best spot for it so I'll have to work that one out.
You should have no problem growing in Wellington outside, as long as you can do so stealthily enough. I grow outdoors on a balcony and only from 2pm do my plants get full sun (if it's out) but I still manage to get some pretty decent bud.