Brand new Britbong pert grower

WankirA

Hello all.
Recently decided to start a perpetual grow using some spare space I have.

If you have any advice, am completly open so please, let me have it.

Just stopping by to say this place seams very friendly and am looking forward to speaking with the gals n guys here.

So, a South Devon brit here, got the 'nug bug' some years ago when i worked in Holland for a couple years.

And recently decided it was time i took charge in lieu of the rubbish that is currently available.

Have converted some cupboard space using a 600w (320 true) LED for vegging which currently has 5 unknown strains vegging from some old seeds knocking about.

And a PG 120 tent for bloom...
Currently have 3 Amnesia, 1 ak47, 1 unknown.

And have added 3 new seeds, namely: BigBud xxl, a Krippleshock & (my personal fav!) Godberry

With the next set of seeds on order, this will allow the pert grow im after.

Have topped all seniors once (and only once cause im still learning!) and used a little LST but, am new to this so any help or comments would be most helpful.

Btw cant help but comment on how welcoming the members of 420mag appear to be, a welcome breath of fresh air..
Thanks for your time.

:welcome: You look like you're off to a great start. You have some fun strains as well.
It's good that you know true watts. It shows that you've been paying attention. Just keep on reading and do what you're doing. Looks great for your first time.

Take lots of pics, they grow up so fast...Lol.

Hey @WankirA! Welcome to 420mag :ganjamon:
Sweet setup and good looking plants! You gonna get a grow journal going for your perpetual so we can follow along?
How to Make a Grow Journal
See ya around! :Namaste:

OH, forgot to mention. If you post photos of your plants, it is best to do under normal lighting this way you don't have to listen to :love:certain members:love:( you know who you are) complain about blurple lighting. Lol. We can also see your plants better.