First time seeing leaves like this

newws

Hey 420 Fam! I need help figuring out what's happening with this baby. Its first time for me seeing leaves like this.
Strain: CBD Lemon Auto free seed from Herbies
Tent Size: 80x80x160
Light: 120w quantum board - 18/6hrs
Soil: Plagron light mix
3rd week in, 1 feed so far 1/3 nutes + separate a bit of cal mag.

1646789015492.jpg

1646789015503.jpg

This is my first time using plagron light mix and quantum board. In tent I have FastBuds Northern Lights looking kinda droopy and strange, and a Zkittles photo growing just fine 3 weeks into flower...

Thank you everyone!

That looks like early stage "interveinal chlorosis" - the area between the veins in the leaves is turning white. I hit that early in my Gelato grow (journal at the link in my signature block) and I dealt with the symptoms using two applications of foliar spray of Epsom salts.

The cause was misreading the directions for CalMag so the amount of CalMag was too low. The deficiency was early in the grow and took a couple of weeks for the symptoms to appear.

Given that I'm newish RDWC grower, don't take my info as gospel - I'm sure more experienced growers//soil growers will chime in soon.

Good that you caught it early, BTW.

That looks like early stage "interveinal chlorosis" - the area between the veins in the leaves is turning white. I hit that early in my Gelato grow (journal at the link in my signature block) and I dealt with the symptoms using two applications of foliar spray of Epsom salts.

The cause was misreading the directions for CalMag so the amount of CalMag was too low. The deficiency was early in the grow and took a couple of weeks for the symptoms to appear.

Given that I'm newish RDWC grower, don't take my info as gospel - I'm sure more experienced growers//soil growers will chime in soon.

Good that you caught it early, BTW.
Thanks man! I appreciate it, ill take a look at your grow journal.
Happy growing fam