First timer

Mistarooni

hey, I'm just getting into growing, I have previous gardening experience but I know to expect the worst and adjust as I go, right? all I have right now are tiny seedlings as they're just coming out of the seed but I'm using potting soil and I think it's going good. I have a couple of random seeds growing, I have no clue what strand or anything about them. I'm growing in my back porch which has a very adjustable amount of airflow and a nice amount of sun but I have no clue what I'm doing. help? advice? Im thinking about using sugar water or diluted peroxide but I don't know how to go about it-

(I'll add photos or something later but I'm in western NY and it's almost 3 am)

hey, I'm just getting into growing, I have previous gardening experience but I know to expect the worst and adjust as I go, right? all I have right now are tiny seedlings as they're just coming out of the seed but I'm using potting soil and I think it's going good. I have a couple of random seeds growing, I have no clue what strand or anything about them. I'm growing in my back porch which has a very adjustable amount of airflow and a nice amount of sun but I have no clue what I'm doing. help? advice? Im thinking about using sugar water or diluted peroxide but I don't know how to go about it-

Welcome to the @420 Magazine family @Mistarooni. CL🍀. :welcome: :thumb::party::circle-of-love::theband:

Don’t use sugar water or peroxide, depending on what type of soil you’re using it might already have nutrients in it. Very important for you to read @Emilya Green’ s thread on water correctly. CL🍀

Hiya, like Absorber says up top - Welcome!

Potting soil and not too much water are fine for a week while you make plans. Throw some pics in when you’re up and sure people will jump in with some suggestions depending on your interests and what you want to get out of the grow!

Nick

Welcome to 420mag :welcome: Looking forward to seeing your plants 😎