Health-Conscious Stoner from WA State

VapeWeed42047

What’s going on everyone :)

My name is Mike Lee, and I VapeWeed42047 = Vape Weed for 24/7

I started smoking with bongs, blunts, joints. But over the years as I studied Biology in College, I started becoming more health conscious. So I stopped eating junk food & worked out almost every day. However, I couldn’t stop smoking weed because I just love my greens too much, UNTIL, I discovered Vaporizers. Vaporizers has helped me quit smoking and all I do now is VapeWeed42047 because I love the clean tasty high vapes give.

I’m glad to be here and super excited to contribute to the weed community by sharing my vaporizing experiences.

*Legal recreational consumer under Washington State’s I-502

What’s going on everyone :)

My name is Mike Lee, and I VapeWeed42047 = Vape Weed for 24/7

I started smoking with bongs, blunts, joints. But over the years as I studied Biology in College, I started becoming more health conscious. So I stopped eating junk food & worked out almost every day. However, I couldn’t stop smoking weed because I just love my greens too much, UNTIL, I discovered Vaporizers. Vaporizers has helped me quit smoking and all I do now is VapeWeed42047 because I love the clean tasty high vapes give.

I’m glad to be here and super excited to contribute to the weed community by sharing my vaporizing experiences.

*Legal recreational consumer under Washington State’s I-502

Welcome Mike, my name is Ed but everyone here calls me OG.

I use to smoke a lot when I was younger, and a few years back one of my neighbors introduced me into Vaping. I have to agree with you it was much more enjoyable to me then smoking.

I am a southern neighbor of your, from Oregon. I see your last comment about legal recreational user. Sure is a great feeling to not have to hide and feel like a criminal isn't it :bravo: