Hullo - New Member, first time grower

Hi,

I'm based in Thailand, my Thai wife is obsessed with three things, growing plants, fishing and cooking. I work in the tech industry so we've decided with the mostly decrimilised marijuana status in Thailand (we have a license for 200 plants from the government) we would pool our various expertise and grow some plants.

Our setup so far is as follows:

Tent #1
1.2m x 2.4m x 2m @Mars Hydro
8" Inline extractor with carbon filter
2x Mars Hydro 6500 FC Series
6x Xiaomi 4" mini fans for training
Grow medium - cleaned coconut coir with perlite in fabric grow bags
Custom stainless steel shelf to fit the tent at 30cm off the floor to allow for drainage, run off below it. (this stuff is super cheap in Thailand from a fabricator, takes a day material plus $20USD)
Wifi enabled switches, Co2/humidity/temp/ph monitor - manual PH and TDS PPM testers.
Probably some "peel off and leave" dehumidifiers and same for Co2
Some creeper net for training
Seeds are GSC from @Herbies Seeds

Undecided - fert

Tent #2
Mars Hydro 1.2m x 1.2m x 2m
1x 320W Chinese light 60cm x 60cm - basically same design as the Mars Hydro but the older Samsung 201B series lights.
10" ocillating fan
Same style stainless shelf
This is for seeding before harvest in the other tents then drying when the seedlings have been swapped out for the harvest and go in the other tents

Tent #3
Same as #1 above BUT Mars Hydro in Th have the FC 8000 lights available next week so getting two of them.