MoreLife7193

420 Member
Greetings to everyone on the forums. I hope you're having a beautiful day and your growth ventures are continuing smoothly.
Down to business.
I want to know all the ins and outs a beginner to indoor growing should know. Every advice ranging from the equipment and soil that should be used to the different traits of each strain (and which are suggested/could yield better) or the watering and nutrient applying schedules is appreciated. I have some experience with outdoor growth, so I have some knowledge which applies to universal growing enviroments, such as germinating and planting the seeds, the difference between autoflowers and feminised seeds, and some general experience with watering but I don't know if the outdoor schedules of the seeds I had are the same with indoor growing. For the time being, research is my main concern so every piece of information provided is valuable, not only regarding the plants themselves but also the kind of indoor space and the specifications it should have that benefit growing. I also want to know about the curing and drying processes, but it isn't my focus at the moment. Moreover, I know this post is basically questions covering every aspect of the process so I would appreciate if more experienced forum users could redirect me to other, more specific posts about each topic.
My starting inquiry is, what is the first thing I should know and focus on when considering indoor growth?

Thanks to all who reply in advance. 🙏

First and foremost, welcome to the Forum! There's a lot a great people here who want to help you be sucessful.