Patient new to growing - Need help Please!

blueberrygas1

I am new to growing. I live in northern Texas. I have a small 4 banger set up in my bathroom. I have the intake and outake fans running 24/7. I have my CFL running 24 hours. I keeping the ph arround 6. Using flora bloom/ flora grow/ and flora micro as per directions on bottles. The temp stays around 70 degrees and 50% humidity.

The plants were all planted from seeds. They have been growing a little over 3 weeks. I have noticed some brown spots, and slight wilting. I am going to post pictures. I want to identify any problems early on. I am not able to get medical marijuana here, and this is my only fight against hep.

I really appreciate your help thank you.

(PS - There is one skywalker OG kush, 2 Cheese, 1 White Widow)

IMG_20131017_0516351_zpsd700f373.jpg

IMG_20131017_0516261_zpse4baab73.jpg

IMG_20131017_0515271_zpsb5bc6989.jpg

IMG_20131017_0514561_zps56c0bfaa.jpg

IMG_20131017_0514041_zps1be0ccdf.jpg

IMG_20131017_0516111_zps5c8486c1.jpg

Re: Patient new to growing. Need help PLEASE!!!

Hi blueberrygas :ciao: Welcome to 420land :thumb:

Sorry I can't help you with DWC.

I wouldn't worry so much about the lower leaves, They look very healthy otherwise :)

How to Grow Marijuana Everything You Need to Know

are you transferring those into bigger separate buckets?

I considered that I might have to. When should I do that? Do I need a five gallon bucket each? and since they will be more spread out should I get another light?

Thanks for replying, and the advice :D I also wanted to ask if a small amount of light exposure to the roots when im changing water is a big deal or not?

I'd worry more about what your gonna do when they get big. You should put them in a whole new bucket. Even 3.5 gallons are fine. That's what I'm using.