Ricky B Kush

RickyBkush

420 Member
Hello everyone my name is Ricky B Buffalo I'm from Prince Albert, Saskatchewan Canada where its legal to grow 4 plants but if you have a license you can grow more. I've been researching and reading nonstop since October 2018 and I haven't stop learning as i want more knowledge. Anyways thanks for having me I'll do my best to more active in showing my progress.

Welcome to 420 Magazine @RickyBkush

It sounds like you did your homework; what type of growing are you planning on?
You will find we have many growers on here from all over Canada.

When you are ready start a grow journal, we can follow along and get you to harvest. Here's the link How to Make a Grow Journal

If you want to see want other growers are doing, here's that link. This is where you place your journal.

Journals in Progress

Current and Ongoing
www.420magazine.com

And, after you have over 50 posts you can vote and enter our contest to win free grow stuff from our sponsors.

420 Contests

Win Cool 420 Prizes
www.420magazine.com

Stay safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok.. :bong:

Hello everyone my name is Ricky B Buffalo I'm from Prince Albert, Saskatchewan Canada where its legal to grow 4 plants but if you have a license you can grow more. I've been researching and reading nonstop since October 2018 and I haven't stop learning as i want more knowledge. Anyways thanks for having me I'll do my best to more active in showing my progress.
Hey Ricky Welcome to 420magazine my friend.
Great to have you here.
How is your garden doing?

Stay safe :cheesygrinsmiley:
Bill