Santa Cruz OG - SSH - Medi Bud - --- Grow - Help is Totally Welcome

Planter

This is my first time growing on my own, with abit of knowledge. i am growing in my 4x4x7 grow tent using 180w LEDs. I have got 2 sativas ( super silver haze and santa cruz og) and 1 indica (medi bud).
I am using Fox farm fertilizers:
ocean forest soil
Nturients:
grow big
big bloom
tiger bloom

I have had the medi bud for a lil longer than the other two so i have already given it, its first week of nutes, just the big bloom. then second week will be big bloom and grow big. I just got my two sativas clones yesterday and just gave it a good watering when transplanted in my soil at around 6pm and already these babies are both standing tall and reaching for the light, i was very suprised they didnt really get stressed. i blame the lights for this. Nice one Mike.
ill be doin the LST, the medi bud is already in the LST and i am just waiting for the others to settle in there new home before i start bending them. the SSH is a bit smaller than the other two but i am hopin it will shoot up and catch up with the others. well that is where i am at rite now. my digital camera can take photos in the led light but is not the best of quality. i am gonna take some tonight and will put pics up tonite or tomo if i can figure out how to. well thanks for reading and any HELP would be very appreciated.

Re: Santa Cruz OG, SSH, medi bud. GLH grow. Help is totaly welcome

can someone please tell me how i put pictures up on my thread. thanks

finally figured it out. Here are some pics of my clones
my_grow_0101.jpg

super silver haze
my_grow_001.jpg
my_grow_002.jpg

santa cruz og
my_grow_0051.jpg
my_grow_003.jpg

medi bud in LST
my_grow_0081.jpg

my_grow_0071.jpg
my_grow_0091.jpg

the medi is lookin better from the first day i got. only a few ugly leaves but they will com off soon.

hey cant seem to find how to start my own thread/posts. need help!!