SCROG - Snowcap - 5x5 Tent

SCROG IT

5x5 grow lab

1000watt hps

6" inline fan exhaust

5 gal pots with roots 707 soil

9 SNOWCAP clones

Started journal a little late but hope everyone enjoys, i am on day 23 of veg now:welcome:

image17195.jpeg

Plan to let the net fill out a bit more and then flip to flower. I am always looking for alot of advice and opinions so feel free to respond with honest comments please.

Joining in this grow journal. Curious (posted question in the first grow journal) what nutes from advanced, you used on the first scrog grow you did on here? Seemed to work well. I just purchased almost all of advanced nutrients stuff and was gonna play with them a bit to see which ones I like. So I'd like to know what you used to get a baseline of how to start. I'm new to advanced. Always used foxfarm. Thanks bud.

Joining in this grow journal. Curious (posted question in the first grow journal) what nutes from advanced, you used on the first scrog grow you did on here? Seemed to work well. I just purchased almost all of advanced nutrients stuff and was gonna play with them a bit to see which ones I like. So I'd like to know what you used to get a baseline of how to start. I'm new to advanced. Always used foxfarm. Thanks bud.

I responded just now in old journal, sensi a&b grow/bloom , big bud , and sweet from Botanicare. And ph 6.5 roughly

Unfortunately I'm not allowed to pm yet. So that sucks. But I got the grow, micro bloom from advanced. As well as voodoo juice, big bud, b52 and overdrive, and then I also got piranha, bud candy and flawless finish. What is the difference in sensitive bloom and the grow micro bloom base nutes?

Scrog it I am subbed up, the 1000w is sure to produce a bucket load of buds. Good luck for this one man