We Should K.I.S.S - Second Grow

I completely agree with you.

My apologies if I, in any way, left anyone feeling that I dipped without finishing or that I hid my mistakes. Quite honest I lost track of this grow and of it's journal periodically throughout.

I'm new to growing and to any sort of forum in general. I can't say keeping a journal has ever been something I'm known to do, regarding anything. I guess you could say most of my posts and updates were posted at a time of excitement, due to the fact that I don't really have anyone I can share this hobby with except online. Which might make it seem like I'm only posting the successes. In fact I was actually just posting what I thought would excite others as most of the time it did me, even some of the mistakes. I really enjoyed the grow and the learning, and I enjoyed posting what I did. I don't tend to share bad news or failure in general, I bet that's part of the impression that I hid mistakes.

To end it off, my journal sucks for the most part. And I'm okay with that. It had potential, I'm learning as I go here.