Midnightexpress Autoflower Journal

blazediget

This is my second attempt at growing , my first attempt I spread just over 100w of cfl's around my grow space . I used 1x 120mm pc fan as an air intake and 2x 120mm pc fans as an air exhaust and 1x 120mm pc fan to help circulate the air in my diy box . The box is around 1 and a half meters by just over half a meter and hight upto about 6 foot . My first grow I harvested just over 1 ounce dry from 2 plants that were in the 5 foot range . Ive since bought a 200w dual spectrum cfl and started another grow with the aim of doubling my first yeald by growing 1 and doing lst . I use ionic veg then move to ionic bloom and pk boost .

Theres a little nute burn and the fan leaves are yellowing . Can I do anything at this stage ? Can anybody give tips for bloom please as im a amateur and dont want to do anything that could harm it .

Yea I'll get some pictures up soon still trying to figure out how to lol I'm not great at this sort of thing bare with me please .

Hi I've uploaded a couple pics to the gallery now
DSC_021710.jpg
DSC_021814.jpg
DSC_021919.jpg
DSC_022017.jpg
DSC_022417.jpg

That's her at day 43 from seed . What do any of you more experienced growers think ? I cant get temps under 30C during light and it drops to 20/23C in dark . Any advice please and thanks

Thanks for the advice ive tried to keep the 200w atleast 3/4" away at all times and I did tie her down but I think I untied her to early .

Hi TheCelt I just had a look at some of your pics you do well keeping them girl's short I'll be aiming for similar results next time . Great pics mate .

Hey Blaze

If you want to keep your girls short for better light penetration, look into others doing SCROG or, if you prefer not to have to deal with nets etc, do some reading on "Main Lining". I was working on main lining but things kinda got away from me as I was asked for some clones by friends and family LOL