My First Autoflower Grow

super sticky

This is my first time growing autoflowers and my first journal on this site. Im growing in a 3x3 closet with 8x100watt cfl full spectrums and a 400watt hps/mh from Apollo. I have 2 computer fans 1-12 inch fan and 1-18 inch fan to keep air flowing real well. Im growing 3x auto big bomb in 1x75 gallon toat from seed. The plants are now 10days old and look great. For soil i mixed my own 1-part pro mix 1-part dehydrated manure and humus and 1-part organic vigiro potting mix. Now i know most people would never plant multiple plants in the same pot but have found if its a big enough pot it works well. I plan to train the 3 plants to grow as a single bush rather then multiple taller plants in single containers.

PhotoEditor-1414378176546.jpg
PhotoEditor-1414378261791.jpg
PhotoEditor-1414377835004.jpg
PhotoEditor-1414377743257.jpg

Nice dude! Welcome to 420!

I have grown multiple plants in the same bucket, for the 3 autos and 75 gallons of room they will be more then fine!

I did two photo periods in a much smaller bucket.

Wow nice collection bro. Idk what happend with my pics im on my phone and the site is alot more complicated with the mobile site but atleast there up. How is your 600 watt on heat?

Wow nice collection bro. Idk what happend with my pics im on my phone and the site is alot more complicated with the mobile site but atleast there up. How is your 600 watt on heat?

It used to be terrible, ran about 90-95 at canopy. Now I have added a much much much bigger central fan to blow the air at canopy level and have dropped temps significantly to 75-80 range. Still no air cooled hood but it is intended some day.

I did have some burnt tops from the high heat but I did let the tops grow a little big in my screen. The last go around I'm doing now I have kept the canopy much much lower, therefore giving me more room for the light clearance. I can get it down to about 12" with no burn.

++ Reps for your clean setup!