1st Grow - 2x4 Tent - 125W T5 - Soil - Advice Very Welcome

Day 11 of Flower

Things are going pretty good. RH stays around 40% and temps hover around 77. She has just started showing some pistils and stretching healthily. I did some LST to spread the canopy out and have built a couple clamp-on lights with 40w CFLs. So now I've got 190w on her. I'm thinking of buying a LED panel for the next grow. Maybe a Mars Hydro Reflector 96.

Since I am over 5 weeks on the same soil, and into flower, I have started supplementing with Fox Farms nutrients. Last 2 feedings I have used a 1/3 dose and still got a little tip burn and leaf curling. Also have been seeing an increase in purple stems so I added about a 1/3 dose of CalMag as well.

We'll just keep ticking off the days. Flower time for this is stated 9-11 weeks so there's still some road ahead. So far I am having a great time growing this. It's my first time growing anything really and I have some tomatoes in the yard as well. Using some of those Fox Farms nutes on those too because... why the hell not? :)

Enjoy my ameteur pics.

Day 42
Day_42_06.JPG

Day 45
Day_45_07.JPG

Day_45_05.JPG

Day_45_03.JPG

Day_45_04.JPG

Hope all is well in your world.

Is this grow still alive?

We would love to be updated with some pictures and info.

How about posting a 420 Strain Review?

If you need any help with posting photos, please read our Photo Gallery Tutorial.

I am moving this to Abandoned Journals until we get updates.

Sending you lots of love and positive energy.

:Namaste:

Yeah I hate to leave it unfinished. I'm harvesting this Saturday, which will be day 80 of flower. Been hard to hold off these last couple weeks, but she's nice and frosty now and I'm glad I did! It's been an uneventful grow... thankfully. Had a little P deficiency a ways into flower but that wasn't hard to remedy.