2 Bag Seed - Stealthy Indoor - Soil Grow - 209W CFL - Organic

snwbrder952

Hey Folk,
Let Me start of by saying this is my first time grow. I have been doing a great amount of research for a good period of time. Following many journals and reading many books. I also happen to be very handy and creative. I have had a great amount of luck with my past a current methods however i have ran into my first problem and it has encouraged me to reach out to you guys and get your input and share my babies with you. I am still in the vegetative stage i did however just set up the timer to switch to 12/12 tonight. I am very busy and i havent had the time to complete my full set up yet but i hope you enjoy it.

Lets start off with what i got going on.

Strain- 2 Bagseed (NO IDEA)
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid?- Hybrid i'd say. one more than the other
Is it in Veg or Flower stage?- Both are in the Veg stage.
If in Veg... For how long?- It has been about a month for plant 1 and 3 weeks for plant 2
Indoor or outdoor?- indoor
Soil or Hydro? - Soil organic (more on it later)
If soil... What size pot?- 3 gallon
Size of light?- 209 watt's cfl
Is it aircooled?- I have an exhaust and an intake
Temp of Room/cab?- 80 lights on 70 lights off
Any Pests ?- I had what i believe to have been fungus gnats due to overwatering. i think they are mostly gone but i believe the cause some damages to the roots changing many of my leaves yellow and brown
How often are you watering? was watering daily now every other day
Type and strength of ferts used?- Organic Ecoscraps natural and organic 5-4-6

So Right now this is what im working with:

Plant 1:
plant_165.jpg
plant_164.jpg
Plant_1_2_4.jpg

and Plant 2:
plant_2_2_3.jpg
plant_254.jpg

This is my setup:
setup_2.jpg
setup_1.jpg