Glad to be in the forums

Andje

420 Member
I’m a retired high school teacher and disabled veteran. I smoked some in my teens and early 20s (1970s), but didn’t partake again until it was legalized in Massachusetts. I’ve been using it for my PTSD, chronic anxiety & pain, and difficulty sleeping. I started growing my own in 2016 to save money, but have found I really enjoy growing, harvesting, & processing my own. I mostly use edibles, though I keep my pipe handy.

I’m hoping to tap into the collective experiences here to improve my yields. Peace ✌️

Welcome to :420:

You'll find that you've found a new home my friend, filled with likeminded growers from all over the whole world.

Often, the growing itself of our plants can help us grow too. It's an often overlooked benefit.

Here's some helpful links to help you get sorted and setup!

I’m a retired high school teacher and disabled veteran. I smoked some in my teens and early 20s (1970s), but didn’t partake again until it was legalized in Massachusetts. I’ve been using it for my PTSD, chronic anxiety & pain, and difficulty sleeping. I started growing my own in 2016 to save money, but have found I really enjoy growing, harvesting, & processing my own. I mostly use edibles, though I keep my pipe handy.

I’m hoping to tap into the collective experiences here to improve my yields. Peace ✌️
Hey @Andje Hope you are well my friend.
Welcome to 420magazine. :welcome:
Stay safe.
Bill

Andje, welcome aboard and a big "Thank-You" very much for your service.
Here in the Fl panhandle some of us farmers donate our excess pot to various vets that don't have the opportunity to grow their own.
Spark up

Andje, welcome aboard and a big "Thank-You" very much for your service.
Here in the Fl panhandle some of us farmers donate our excess pot to various vets that don't have the opportunity to grow their own.
Spark up