Hey guys! New to growing. Have a few question

MadBeans

Hey Guys!.
I am new to growing and would love some feed back on my girl.
What Strain is it? -Bagseed
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? Not sure
How Many Plants? 1
Is it in Vegetative or Flowering Stage? Flowering
If in Vegetative Stage... How Long? N\A
If in Flowering Stage... How Long? 15 days
Indoor or Outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Soil FFoF
If Soil... What is in your Mix?FFoF
If Soil... What Size Pot? 5g bucket
Size (Wattage) of Light? How Many? One 400w Hps
Is it Air Cooled? Gull wing
Temperature of Room/Cabinet? Not sure
RH of Room/Cabinet?Not sure
PH of Medium or Reservoir? Not sure
Any Pests?Absolutely not!
How Often are you Watering? 3-5 days
Type and Strength of Fertilizers used? FF growbig
Size or Square Footage of Room?4x4x6
I was looking at my baby girl, and was thinking that i had Nitrogen deficiency Because a few of her leaves are yellowing at the veins. At first i thought it was heat stress. She is over grown!! i transplanted her into a 5g bucket after i got my light and thought.. ehh it shouldn't make that big of a difference height wise and bam! now shes huge! lol. Anyways i thought that because shes so close to my light that its heat stress. The only things that are in my tent are her, my light and a small fan. Here's pictures on the leaves i had pulled, or that were already falling off.
IMG_041722.JPG
Tell what you think on these.

Here she is! :love:
IMG_041622.JPG

Here's a wider shot
IMG_041822.JPG

Shes budding!
IMG_042517.JPG

Looking forward to your feedback.
B. :Namaste:

She looks really good!

Where were those leaves located - upper, lower ...? They do look like they might have been overheated.

Anything closer than 12 inches from a 600W hps will be getting too much light/heat/radiation. And I see some "tacoing" of the upper fans. How hot is it in there?

Welcome to :420:
There are a bunch of good folks here.
:thumb:

HI beansrage and :welcome: to :420: