Just saying high!

420 Ceasar

I am new to the sight and wanted to say hello :ciao:. I am a noob as the cultivating community would say, I have attempted to grow once in the pass and IMO failed miserably, so I'm here to gain knowledge and experience so that I will be able to grow this wonderful plant that we all love whether for medicine or for recreation use. Looking for all the help that will help accomplish that journey.
Thanks and Happy Growing :yummy:

Welcome to 420 Magazine @420 Ceasar

What type of growing are you interest in ie. soil or hydro, or something else?
Do you have any equipment and supplies?
Please Visit Our Sponsors

We will get you from seed through harvest and more if you like.

Here is the link to start a grow journal so we can follow along and help if you need it or we see something.

Also, after you have over 50 posts you can vote and enter our contest to win free grow stuff from our sponsor.

Stay safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok.. :bong:

Welcome to 420 Magazine @420 Ceasar

What type of growing are you interest in ie. soil or hydro, or something else?
Do you have any equipment and supplies?
Please Visit Our Sponsors

We will get you from seed through harvest and more if you like.

Here is the link to start a grow journal so we can follow along and help if you need it or we see something.

Also, after you have over 50 posts you can vote and enter our contest to win free grow stuff from our sponsor.

Stay safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok.. :bong:
Hi Tokin roll,