Love. DJ DhroneE in the Mix. (Skunk, Strawberry Blue, Gigabud, LA Woman

Lard Bernard

Ok after months and months of reading this forum and a half assed 1 gallon pot window sill grow I think I am ready for the big leagues....

This is my first attempt at growing. i am pretty good with my hands but i dont really have what some might call a "green thumb". i am more of a power not a finesse guy so i have some partners who will be chiming in that balance me out pretty well.

Some background info on the space... it is in a detached garage attic so temperature is going to be an issue. i am going to be insulating the roof but i am going to have to figure something else out in the summer. i am going to pull fresh air in from the garage because it will be cooler than outside.

for the winter aka NOW. i have a 150w ceramic heat lamp running most of the time.

Lighting:
-Veg: 150watt MH. 8 26w cool white CFLS
-flower: 600 watt hps - air cooled hood

Box:
- 4x4 DIY OSB

Strain:
- Bagseed @ seedling stage - 8 bagseeds
- gigabud, strawberry blue, skunk #1, la woman, haze x hashplant

Medium:
- FFOF
- seedling we have neoprine pods in FFOF

Nutes:
- FF - grow big, big bloom, tiger bloom - every other watering
1st round of big bloom applied 2/1 - been following the FF schedule since then.

We are thinking of switching to 600 watt HPS for the rest of veg to help with the heat. it is half the wattage of a heater and will probably put out a comparable amount of heat.

started 1st 4 bagseeds(8 really 4 germed) - 1/15

2nd round of bags - 1/22

Giga, LA, Skunk #1 - 1/27

Strawberry blue - 2/9

picture time bitches:

SafeRedirect.jpg

CIMG0771.JPG

CIMG0778.JPG

IMG000792.jpg

bagseeds (they came from really good bud so i am pumped about what they produce:

CIMG0777.JPG

CIMG0789.JPG

the ones in little cups were swhawg seeds that will probably hermie and are just for shits and giggs

CIMG0815_2_.JPG

CIMG0816.JPG

CIMG0817.JPG

CIMG08301.JPG

tied into submission
IMG000112.jpg