My intro and gift: an antique RSO recipe

mysticserpent

420 Member
Hello, 420 friendly peeps:

I am a mystic teacher in my late 50s, living on the wet west coast of Canada with my hub and the world's cutest dog. :) Weed is legal here, helps reduce my chronic pain, ADHD and some cPTSD symptoms. Weed + 80% tobacco hand rolled is usual meds, nicotine helps ADD brain focus. A long holder cools the smoke and precipitates most of the tar. Weed by itself is too harsh for my throat and the same for vape, too drying.

Lately I am using MOTA CBD sour squares because they are cost effective at about $1. per 20mg CBD. I bite them in half and let them dissolve in my mouth. A drop of RSO at night helps my sleep, and I am hoping it will shrink cantaloupe-sized uterine fibroids. Anybody have experience with that? Hard to tell if it is working, they do seem smaller but I have been fooled before. They are debilitating so I am motivated to continue.

Not much experience growing, my last plants were a few years ago. (Blue Dank) Sad story, you may cry. Started them indoors late winter, moved them outside in mid summer. Somehow missed the photo-period. By Nov in the greenhouse they had buds but also cotton ball sized mold. I lost about 1/3 of the crop. Brought the two plants inside, forgot to put a fan on them and wow spider mites. Put them back outside in the cold wind to freeze the mites off. I ended up washing the buds in the sink and putting them in the food dehydrator to be sure they would dry out and not go moldy. Been shopping online since legalization.

My success rate with clones is 3/120 due to mold issues but its been years since I tried. Four plants is the legal limit, making clones kind of useless. I have been collecting seeds.