Silverfox’s Organic GG#4, MK Ultra x Blue Dream: Now Flowering Under Budget LED

Silverfox125

Good afternoon and thank you for stopping by my journal. It will be my first journal in years but I feel I have the time to dedicate to a journal at the moment.

I’ve been growing non stop for about 4 years now. I’m by no means an expert but not a rookie either.

I grow all organic With the only mutes added being compost tea during flower.

I have recently moved to the perpetual grow and after a rocky start (we’ll get to that later) I am confident enough to at least start a journal.

let’s get to the set up

What strain is it? 1- gg#4. 2 - mk ultra x blue dream. I created these seeds. They are an F1 hybrid and from experience they well undoubtedly look different
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Seedling
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor basement. Veg tent 2x2. Flower 3x3
Soil or Hydro? Seeding peat moss. Then to subcools super soil mix (I don’t care much for subcool but that recipe is perfect)
Size of light? Veg 400 mh. Flower a brand new beautiful 260 w (true watt) from my good friends at @BudgetLED seriously it’s the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen and it dramatically densed to these airy candy kush sativas i have been finishing up for a friend.
Is it aircooled? Not the light itself but 1 exhaust 1 intake and 1 circulating fan keeps the tent about 4 degrees hotter than ambient.
Temp of Room? 68-74
RH of Room/cab? 55

Awesome you are starting this and glad hear you are liking our lighting!
:ganjamon:

We can't wait to see your grow! Thanks for tagging us.

So as I hinted at earlier I’ve struggled getting my perpetual grow going.

why? Well my friends I made a mistake. I found this high bay led from work and thought it looked perfect. Got a tent. Sprouted some seeds life was so good