Beavis' 1st Grow - Hi Brix Soil - Huckleberry Kush - PS500

Beavis

Hello to 420 Mag and all the wonderful people here! :welcome:

I am getting started on my first grow and boy am I excited! Got my hi brix kit from Doc Bud a couple months ago then popped a few beans so I figured I'd get started with my first grow journal. Wooohooo.

Warning: I'm a total and complete noob. I have been reading threads and info for several months in preparation for this so I'm raring to go and ready to get after it!

What we done got? Well here's the rundown:

What strain is it? Dynasty Genetics Huckleberry Kush v3
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? Indica dominant
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Veg
If in Veg... For how long? Seedlings are 10 days old.
If in Flower stage... For how long?
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Doc Bud's Hi Brix soil
If soil... what is in your mix? Ask Doc
If soil... What size pot? Seedlings in 1G RootPouch cloth pots
Size of light? Perfect Sun 500 LED
Is it aircooled? No
Temp of Room/cab? 79-81 Lights on and 66-70 Lights off.
RH of Room/cab? 50-60% lights on and 40-60% lights off (still dialing it in)
PH of media or res? n/a
Any Pests ? none that I know of
How often are you watering? when pots are light. recently weighed pots so I can be more precise.
Type and strength of ferts used? Doc's kit.

Before I get started on this journey with you I have to express my profound appreciation towards several members of the community. I have hammered you with questions via PM's and everyone has been so patient and helpful with me. :thanks: I wouldn't be able to get this started without your assistance. I won't name names but you know who you are. Thank you, I'm eternally grateful!

I want to grow my own for several reasons. My main goal isn't quantity but to produce the best quality meds I can for my personal use. I'm not interested in quantity.