600w Hps + CFL + 4 Strains In Soil!

Popcorn

Hey Everyone,
I am new to 420 am from the U.K and have been watching and reading here for a couple of years, i will be embarking on my first indoor grow and have some good equipment i believe and the patience to grow some nice buds, i have done a few outdoor grows before.

What Strains? 1x The ultimate (DP) 2x Pure Big Bud 2x Double Big Bud 2x B.F.G (this is meant to be good)

Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Just put to GERMINATE

If in Veg... For how long? Will veg for 4-5 weeks if height doesnt become an issue

If in Flower stage... For how long? will flower 3 strains for 8-9 weeks 1 strain for 10-11

Indoor or outdoor? Indoor 1.2mx1.2mx1.8m DS120 Tent

Soil or Hydro? Soil

If soil... what is in your mix? 80% soil 10% perlite 10% clay pebbles ( only for large pots )

If soil... What size pot? Root Riot Cubes then 1L pots Then 6.5L Pots

Size of light? 600w Hps + 125w Red Cfl + 125w Blue Cfl (hopefully)

Nutrients? General Hydroponics Flora Series, Diamond Nectar, Diamond Ripen

Is it aircooled?
Temp of Room/cab?
PH of media or res?
Any Pests ?
How often are you watering?

Will answer these as grow continues and i know the answers lol

I AM LOOKING FOR STRAINS WITH BIG YIELDS AND SO AM TRYING A FEW OUT ALL BEING GROWN IN EXACTLY THE SAME WAY AND SEE WHAT MY FINAL RESULT WILL BE AND THIS WAY MAKES IT FUN FOR ALL FOLLOWING.

THE STRAINS--All Seeds are feminized, and are from 1 company dont know if im allowed to say name as there not a sponsor

1 x THE ULTIMATE (DUTCH PASSION)

Strain: The Ultimate
Seedbank: Dutch Passion
Genetics:
Indica/Sativa mix: 50% - 50%
Flowering Period: 10-11 weeks
Harvest Date: October
Height: 150 cm
Yield: 500g + per m2
THC Content:
Characteristics: Some of the heaviest yields ever seen, mahoosive!

Description: