Advanced LED New XTE 300 Sponsored Grow

ronnie6690

ADVANCED_2.jpg

Welcome everyone to my fifth journal here at 420 magazine and my first sponsored grow journal. :cheertwo:

I've been using LED grow lights for several years now and I'm really excited to be doing a grow light review on the new Advanced Led XTE series grow lights. I will be running 3 XTE 300'S over a 3.5' x 7' area.

Couple of things that I think stand out for these panels are , the use of the latest Cree XT-E series 5w and OSRAM 3w diodes , dial controls for complete control over spectrum and intensity , reflectors added to secondary lenses you can tell there's no light wasted out the sides , all light is focused down.

[url=https://advancedledlights.com/3w-led-grow-lights/xte-series-led-grow-light-usa-made-5w-leds/]XTE Series LED Grow Light - USA Made 5w LEDs - Advanced LED Grow Lights[/url]

[url]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aB_tifHZ_LQ[/url]

Here's a great unboxing video along with some par testing from another great member here at 420 magazine.
Thanks Icemud. :)

[url]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qrCBIHX8rh8[/url]

now for the journal details

[B][SIZE=4]What strain is it?[/SIZE][/B]

The strain is Humboldt seed oragansations Dr greenthumb's Emdog. all five Female seeds germinated and were healthy , the best four where transplanted into the system

[B]is it sativa , indica or hybrid?[/B]

Emdog is a hybrid , and looking to be a indica dominant hybrid.
genetics are OG kush x chemdog 4

[B]veg or flower stage?[/B]

all plants are at the very beginning of veg stage.

[B]soil or hydro?[/B]