Bass akwards hello!

DreamsOfGreen

Hey all,
I've been checking out the forum for a while now but just joined up so I can start participating.

I'm an occasional recreational/"medical" user in a not so friendly state. I say "medical" in quotes because my biggest ailments are migraines and malaise. I find cannabis helps me dissociate from the vice-grip-like pressure that emanates from my head on occasion, and the right strain will bring me out of a depressive funk in no time flat.

I'm a brand new grower, and I posted my journal before this introduction which is why I thought it was kinda backwards. If I was more up to speed on this I'd link you to the journal here but alas, I'm a noob to online forums.

I'm happy to be here, it's pretty relieving to be able to talk to everyone about anything here, rather than, for example, being so excited on the day my very first bean popped and having to remind myself to keep my trap shut lest it come back to bite me. I long for a day when I can put some water on a seed in soil, give that little fella some light, and not feel like I'm doing something wrong. Or at least not wonder whether "today's the day" every time I get an unexpected knock at the door.

I'm pretty inexperienced, but hmu if you wanna talk about anything, or check out my journal if you wanna see someone stumble his way through grow numero uno! I'm keeping an ear open for any and all veteran advice.

Welcome to the 420 community DreamofGreen:byebye: