I'd love help dialling in! Sealed room CO2 enriched!

noydb07

I've been growing for about 12 years at this point. I have learned , relearned, unlearned. I have grown DWC , Hempy, soil, soiless. Most of my time growing was in some type of soiless (sunshine mix #4, HPCC, HPCC+). I like other growers have experienced growing woes. At times I'm able to grow 2.5 lbs per light and other grows only 1 per light. As of late I've been doing very well and I've been trying to double down with progress and information. In the past I dabbled with co2 enrichment in an unsealed grow space to varying success. Nowadays I'm in a fully sealed environment. I've also used several nutrient lines available on the market , again with varying sucess. I am here to share details, and discuss my personal questions about my set up. I'm open to any and all input! Here we go !
-LIGHT- Next Light Mega (one new series Mega Pro, and one traditional Mega)
-MEDIUM- HPCC+
-NUTRIENT- Remo nutrient line,GH silica additive, terminator, GH ph-up , GH ph-down
-H2O- Reverse osmosis
3 gallon plastic pots + trays
CO2 enrichment is in the form of tank and regulator and is set to 1500ppm
Umol/m²/s - 600-1250 (bottom of canopy to top)
Current room temp high and low are 85⁰high 69⁰low
RELATIVE humidity levels 69⁰high 50⁰low
Recently I started drain to waste for the cleanest end result (that's the hope anyway!)
I have the ability to check ph, ppm, EC, and moisture leves in the root zone.
Here is some of my previous work in an unsealed environment
IMG_20220203_094754410_HDR.jpg
IMG_20220117_173913003_HDR.jpg
IMG_20220214_171818394.jpg

Strain is Triplescoop Gelato bagseed turned my Flagship!