Shorti Goes Completely Coco: Barneys Farm Triple Cheese, Humboldt CSI Great White Shark

HortiShorti

Hi! My name is Shorti, and I've been on 420magazine for a little over a year. I'm an accomplished pianist and I love medical marijuana. I suffer from panic disorder, am socially reclusive and without the relief from Medical Marijuana, I wouldn't be able to leave the house. I am a light user, maintaining my sanity with microdosing (1 hitters) and oil capsules ❤

However, enough of the introduction; most f you know me already and this will be my 5th documented grow ❤ the flavors on the board for this grow:

Barneys Farm - Triple Cheese
Humboldt CSI - Great White Shark

Both are feminized.

The medium being used is Coco Coir; the plant nutrition will be Advanced Nutrients PH Perfect & once in flowering, AN Big Bud, AN Overdrive will enter the scene in their respective instructed times. I will be flushing using AN Flawless Finish as well.

I am starting the grow in starter containers(8oz Foam Cups) waiting for the roots to completely colonize before upgrading to 2gal fabric pots where they will finish their lives out.

This should be really interesting, I'm way more prepared this time than I was with the disaster of my last grow (really, the grow itself was amazing. I was just completely devastated to see so much of my beautiful harvest completely destroyed by bud rot that wasn't even visible on the outside. My total useable harvest weight was 24 grams. What is useable still beat out every plant before, definitely my favorite strain grown to date.)

I hope you join me on this ride
Let's get it started in here!!

The already sprouted and growing bean is Triple Cheese.

20181204_103539.jpg
20181204_103534.jpg

Great White Shark took 4 days to show a root and was just placed in the coco this morninpg

Much love 420magazine!
I hope everyone has an awesome day ❤

Attachments

• 20181204_103539.jpg
    20181204_103539.jpg
    780.6 KB · Views: 96
Go get em kiddo!!!!