What deficiency is this?

Happygrow777

I’m a beginner at this and need a little help. Just started my 5th week into flower and my leaves are looking like this. Ph run off is 6.7 room temp is 70 humidity is at around 23% and lighting is Led. Any help would be greatly appreciated thanks

17377381-79F6-412C-89B5-0F11F44BB945.jpeg

Get your temps up to 80-84f during lights on. (Oil space heater is what I use) 84f is optimal with LEDs. Start giving 5ml/gal calmag every time you water/feed. Nitrogen looks a little heavy—back off a bit. Let medium dry out a bit more between watering—looking a bit waterlogged.
Google for information on LST (leaf surface temperature) when using LEDs. Tons of info on it.

Get your temps up to 80-84f during lights on. (Oil space heater is what I use) 84f is optimal with LEDs. Start giving 5ml/gal calmag every time you water/feed. Nitrogen looks a little heavy—back off a bit. Let medium dry out a bit more between watering—looking a bit waterlogged.
Google for information on LST (leaf surface temperature) when using LEDs. Tons of info on it.
Thanks I’ll give it a try

Hey @Happygrow777 and welcome to the forum!

This is very well-defined interveinal chlorosis, which means discoloration between the leaflet veins. Showing on both older leaves and young leaves. This can be a sign of boron deficiency. Boron works together with calcium, but it's rare to have a deficiency. What is your growing medium? I am not familiar with leaf burn with indoor lighting, so maybe ZigZag is onto something there. But it seems like it wouldn't cause this type of distinct interveinal chlorosis – I dunno.
1675073093492.png

First thing I would do is get temp up to between 81 to 84⁰ and humidity up to about 50%, 3 weeks ago it should have been 65%.
Odds are this is a calcium or potassium deficiency but if your air temp with lights on is 70⁰ what is it when lights out and if you're in small pots are they off the ground or sitting on concrete?