Call me Kitty - A big hello to you - Needing a little input this season

kittycatsammy

Well, I am a self taught master gardener of flowers. I know growing bud is different and I'm hoping that I can learn and expand my knowledge with a little help from you good people on this forum. I used to grow in the 80's but let's face it, that was a long time ago. Probably everything I know is very outdated. I will be an outdoor gardener this year, I have the advantage of living in the mountains in S. Oregon. A few things I have decided about my grow is.. I will be using a Happy frog medium mixed with my own soil mix. I will be adding a little epsom salt and some
mycorrhizal Root Fungi with the mixture. Along with some azomite, and glacial rock dust. I have decided on the Fox Farm trio Big Bloom, Grow Big, and Tiger Bloom. I also want to have a maintenance program for mites, mold ,and mildew. I plan on alternating weekly or bi-weekly with Green Clean, and Pure 3 way.
This is my plan so far. I do well with constructive criticism. I do very well with atta girls HaHa I am looking for a few people to let me know what I'm doing right, or if I'm going to fuck this up. my goal in the end is to have enough nice fat healthy bud to last me until next season. Maybe make a few friends, and have some fun along the way. One more thing and this should have topped the list, I am thinking of purchasing my seeds through True North seed bank. I have read a lot of favorable reviews and pf course a few bad. Has anyone ordered from them and got to the end product and been happy with the results? I am so exited to hear from other growers who know what they are doing, happy to be here.
Thanks for yor time, Kittycatsammy

Hi, Kitty!

:welcome: